2019-2020 Officers and Directors

EWI of Calgary Chapter

 

President
Brenda Davidson

Glenmore Inn

brendadav@shaw.ca

 

Vice President/President Elect

Joanne Ruston

Speedpro Signs Calgary NE  

joanne@speedpronorth.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Judy Perdomo

Liquid Capital

judyperdomounlimited@gmail.com

  Director at Large

Carolyn Holloway

Safe Haven Foundation of Canada

carolyn@safehavenfoundation.ca


Director at Large

Janice Kendall

Jerome’s Appliance Gallery

janice@jeromesappliancegalleryinc.ca


Director at Large

Maria Martiniello

Flores and Pine

maria@floresandpine.com


Chapter Advisor

Michelle Goshinmon

Creative Differences

mgoshinmon@gmail.com


Scholarships

Fran Esler

Chapter Life Member

fran.b@telus.net

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software